Friday, January 28, 2011

Azad Bharat Ke Nikamo

happy republic day images

Azad India ke nikamo kal agar dipawali ya New Year hota to aaj sms ki line laga dete.

ab kaam band karo aur sabko sms bhejo

HAPPY REPUBLIC DAY
One Nation One Vision 

Kyon Marte Ho Yaaro



Thursday, January 27, 2011

Kyon Marte Ho Yaaro

republic day images

Kyun marte ho yaaro sanam ke liye,

na degi dupatta kafan ke liye,

marna hai to maro watan ke liye,

tiranga to milega kafan ke liye,

HAPPY REPUBLIC DAY..

Azad Bharat Ke Nikamo 

Hold Your Head High

One Nation One Vision

happy republic day images


One Nation, One Vision, One Identity, No Nation is ideal.


It must be created excellent. Meri pehchaan mera India.


HAPPY REPUBLIC DAY

Kyon Marte Ho Yaaro 

Azad Bharat Ke Nikamo

Wednesday, January 26, 2011

Tuesday, January 25, 2011

Sunday, January 23, 2011

Saturday, January 22, 2011

Patli si Gali Mein Bakra Khada Tha


Patli si gali mein bakra khada tha,

Girl To Boy- Ae Mr. ye bakra marta to nahi hai ??

Boy- Bakri ki to maar leta hai, aapki pata nahi !!

Friday, January 21, 2011

Thursday, January 20, 2011

Why Boys Are So Careless


Girl - Why boys are so careless & irresponsible ?

Boy - Bcoz they know that somewhere some sweet & innocent girl is learning to be responsible for them !!

Wednesday, January 19, 2011

Tuesday, January 18, 2011

Wednesday, January 12, 2011

Ladka English ke Paper Mein

Ladka English ke Paper Mein
Ek ladka english ke paper mein fail ho gaya, translation ki wajah se.

1) Main ek aam aadmi hun- i am a mango man.
2) Mujhe english aati hai- English comes to me.
3) Mera taaluq haripur hazara se hai- I belong to greenpur thousanda.
4) Sadak par goliyan chal rahi hai- Tablets are walking on the road.

Tuesday, January 11, 2011

Saturday, January 8, 2011

Friday, January 7, 2011

Thursday, January 6, 2011

Monday, January 3, 2011

WIFE TO HUSBAND

WIFE TO HUSBAND
Wife takes serious ill husband to doctor. Doctor says to wife- Give healthy breakfast, be pleasant, cook tasty dinner and don't discuss your problem with him. stop watching tv serials, don't demand new clothes. if u can do this for one year your husband will be ok. on way home, husband asks wife- What did doctor say? WIFE- Doctor ne ta jawab de dita ji.

Sunday, January 2, 2011