Monday, September 30, 2013

Sunday, September 29, 2013

Friday, September 27, 2013

Thursday, September 26, 2013

Wednesday, September 25, 2013

What is Love ?

What is Love ?
Love is when mom comes 2 at night and say, "I love u beta"

Love is when bhaabhi say, "oye hero koi ladki pataya k nai"

Love is when sister says, "bhai meri shaadi ke baad mujhse jhagda kon karega"

Love is when we are moodles and brother say, "chal kahi ghumne chalte hai"

Love is when frnds call us and say, "kamine tere bina dil nai lagta"
that's love...

Don't miss it in life
love is not only having girlfriend or boyfriend...

Tuesday, September 24, 2013

Monday, September 23, 2013

Why Ambulance is White in Color



Question:" Why AMBULANCE is WHITE in color ?? (15 marks)
Answer by Engineering student
Ans:" AMBULANCE has OXYGEN cylinder,
Oxygen is a gas,
GAS is used 4 cooking FOOD,
FOOD is source of VITAMINS,
WE get Vit-D from SUN,
SUN produces LIGHT,
LIGHT comes from bulbs,
Small BULBS are used to decorate CHRISTMAS tree,
CHRISTMAS means GIFTS,
GIFTS are given by SANTA,
SANTA lives in NORTH POLE,
NORTH POLE is the house of POLAR BEARS,
POLAR BEARS are WHITE
That's why ambulance is WHITE...
ENGINEERS CAN DO ANYTHING FOR 15 MARKS..

Friday, September 20, 2013

Thursday, September 19, 2013

Wednesday, September 18, 2013

Monday, September 16, 2013

Interviewer To Applicant

Interviewer To Applicant
Interviewer: There are 50 bricks on an aeroplane.
If u drop 1 outside. How many are left?

Applicant: That's easy, 49.

Interviewer: What are the three steps to put an elephant into a fridge?

Applicant: Open the fridge.
Put the elephant in.
Close the fridge.

Interviewer: What are the four steps to put a deer into the fridge?

Applicant: Open the fridge.
Take the elephant out.
Put the deer in.
Close the fridge.

Interviewer: It's lion's birthday, all animals are there except one, why?

Applicant: Because the deer is in the fridge.

Interviewer: How does an old woman cross a swamp filled with crocodiles?

Applicant: She just crosses it because the crocodiles are at the lion's birthday.

Interviewer: Last question.
In the end the old lady still died.
Why?

Applicant: Er....I guess she drowned?

Interviewer: No! She was hit by the brick fallen from the aeroplane.
You may leave now..

Friday, September 13, 2013

Thursday, September 12, 2013

Wednesday, September 11, 2013

Tuesday, September 10, 2013

Monday, September 9, 2013

Girl To Dad

Girl To Dad
Girl: Dad, I'm in love with a boy who is far away from me. I am in India and he lives in UK.

We met on a dating website, became friends on facebook, had long chats on whatsapp, proposed to each other on skype,
and now we've had 2 months of relationship thru viber.

I need ur blessing and good wishes daddy...

Dad said: Wow! Really!! Then get married on twitter, have fun online.
Buy ur kids on e-bay, send them thru g-mail and if u r fed up with your husband...
Sell him on OLX....

Sunday, September 8, 2013

Saturday, September 7, 2013

Sir te Pagri Tohar Hai Tagdi

punjabi songs shayari
Sir te pagri tohar hai tagdi,

Puri aakad bade dhamakad,

jigre saade sab to vaade,

saade agge koi na lagge,

maar maar ke badkan punjabi king aj jachange,

khali kar deo vehda Mr Singh aj nachange..

Meri Suhe Rangi Pagg Ohda Laal Pranda

Quotes of Famous Persons

Quotes of Famous Persons
"I slept on benches and everyday borrowed 20Rs/- from friend to travel film city" - SRK

"I didn't even complete my university education" - Bill Gates !!

"I was raped at the age of 9 "- Oprah Winfrey

"I was sexually, mentally, emotionally and verbally abused by my father as far back as I can remember until I left home at the age of eighteen" - Joyce Meyer

"I struggled academically throughout elementary school" - Dr Ben Carson

"I used to serve tea at a shop to support my football training" - Lionel Messi

"I used to sleep on the floor in friends'
rooms, returning Coke bottles for food, money, and getting weekly free meals at a local temple" -Steve Jobs !!

"My teachers used to call me a failure" - Tony Blair

"I was in prison for 27 years"- Retired President Nelson Mandela

"Friends, there are many such people who struggled..

Life is not about what you couldn't do so far, it's about what you can still do"

Friday, September 6, 2013

Thursday, September 5, 2013

Wednesday, September 4, 2013

Tuesday, September 3, 2013

Monday, September 2, 2013

Sunday, September 1, 2013