Friday, November 29, 2013

Thursday, November 28, 2013

Monday, November 25, 2013

Pichle Saal Mere Birthday pe


Wife : "Pichle saal mere Birthday pe to Lohe ka palang diya tha, is baar kya de rahe ho?"

Husband : "Is baar soch raha hu usme Current de du."

Two Beggers Meet


Two Beggers meet

Two Software Engineers meet

Both asked the same Question to Each other !

Guess What ???

“So, Which Platform are you Working on ? ”

Sunday, November 24, 2013

Engineers Always Rock

Engineers Always Rock
An Engineer Having No Child, Absolutely no Money, No Home, Blind Mommy, Prays To God..
God Says He's going to Grant Him One Wish!
Engineer: “I Want My Mother To see My Wife Putting Diamond Bangles On My Child’s Hands, Inside our New Bungalow”
God: “Damn! I Still Possess a Lot To Learn From These Engineers”
Engineers Always Rock!

Saturday, November 23, 2013

Thursday, November 21, 2013

10 Doctorz Aur 1 Engineer

10 Doctorz Aur 1 Engineer
10 doctorz aur 1 engineer Helicopter Ki Rassi Se Latke Hue The..

Pilot Ne Kaha Load Zyada Hai 1 Aadmi Ko Chodna Hoga..

Engineer Ne Kaha Apni jaan Ki Qurbani Main Deta Hoon...
.....Taaliyan..­ ­

Ye Sun Kar Sab doctorz Taaliyan Bajane Lage,
Aur sabke sab Neechey Gir Gaye.

Ustad to akhirr Ustad hota hai na..

Wednesday, November 20, 2013

Tuesday, November 19, 2013

Monday, November 18, 2013

Friday, November 15, 2013

Thursday, November 14, 2013

6 Negatives Lines With Positive Meanings

6 Negatives Lines With Positive Meanings
6 Negatives lines with positive meanings....!!

1. Money can't buy happiness, but its more comfortable to cry in a BMW than on a bicycle .

2. Forgive your enemy, but remember that bastard's name.

3. Help a man when he is in trouble and he will remember you when he is in trouble again.

4. Many people are alive only because its illegal to shoot them(n).

5. Alcohol doesn't solve any problem, but neither does juice** .

6. Smoking kills, but if you don't smoke, doesn't mean you'll never die...!!

"Sometimes there is some SENSE in NONSENSE."

Wednesday, November 13, 2013

Tuesday, November 12, 2013

Monday, November 11, 2013

God To Man

God To Man
Maine God se kaha ki mere Friends ko hamesha khush rakhna.

God said:- Ok only 4 din ke liye.
Aur woh 4 din tum select kar lo.

Maine kaha thik hai:-
1)summers Day
2)Winter Day
3)Rainy Day
4)Spring Day

God confused & said: No only three days

Maine kaha ok:-
1) Yesterday
2) Today
3) Tomorow

God again confused & said: No only for 2 days

Maine kaha ok:-
1) Day
2) Night

God said: No only for 1 day

Maine phir kaha ok:-
Everyday

God laughed ok baba mera picha choddo Jao hamesha khush raho..

Friday, November 8, 2013

Ek Engineer 2 Cigarettes Pee Raha Tha

Ek Engineer 2 Cigarettes Pee Raha Tha
Ek Engineer 2 Cigarettes Pee Raha Tha ........

Girl : 2 Cigarette kyu Pee Rahe Ho ?

Engineer : Dost ki yaad aa rahi hai,
1 meri aur 1 mere dost ki...

Kuch din baad engineer 1 Cigarette pee raha tha...

Girl : Dost ko bhool gaye kya?

Engineer : Nhi BewaKoof, maine cigarette peena chhod diya Hai

ab sirf dost ki pee rha hu!!!

Thursday, November 7, 2013

Wednesday, November 6, 2013

Tuesday, November 5, 2013

Monday, November 4, 2013

Saturday, November 2, 2013

At This Joyous Time


At this joyous time,
let us remember fond memories and look forward to great things that are yet to come.
May our lives be filled evermore with good cheer, luck, prosperity and virtue.
Wishing you good fortune this Diwali.

Friday, November 1, 2013

Deepak Ki Roshni


Deepak Ki Roshni,
Patako Ki Awaaz,
Khushiyon Ki Bauchaar,
Apno Ka Pyar,
Mubarak Ho Aapko Diwali Ka Tyohar

Again

Happy "Diwali"
To You And Your Family