Tuesday, December 31, 2013

Hope That you Have

new year images










Hope That you Have Fantastic, Prosperous, Happy, Nutritious, Vibrant, Wonderful, Mind-blowing, Full of energy, Wonderful & Very
HAPPY HAPPY BRAND NEW YEAR..
maintain smiling..

Merry Christmas and Happy New Year 2018 

Happy New Year Wishes

Tortoise and a Rabbit Wrote an Entrance Exam

Tortoise and a Rabbit Wrote an Entrance Exam
Tortoise and a Rabbit wrote an entrance examination,
Tortoise got 80%,
Rabbit obtained 81%.
Both went 4 admission to a engineering college,
Cut off needed was 85%.
Rabbit didn't get admission but the tortoise got admission.
How?
You remember when we were in the 1st std the tortoise won a race..
Sports quota 5% marks additional!!!

Sunday, December 29, 2013

Saturday, December 28, 2013

Thursday, December 26, 2013

Wednesday, December 25, 2013

Tuesday, December 24, 2013

Sunday, December 22, 2013

Smoking Effects LIPS


Smoking effects LIPS
Drinking effects WORKING LIVER
Love effects HEART
But
The most danger one is STUDY.
It effects the mind,
Direct komma
Avoid it & Get pleasure from.

Friday, December 20, 2013

Thursday, December 19, 2013

Tuesday, December 17, 2013

Monday, December 16, 2013

Sunday, December 15, 2013

Friday, December 13, 2013

Thursday, December 12, 2013

Wednesday, December 11, 2013

Things to Learn From SRK Movies

Things to Learn From SRK Movies
1)Kuch Kuch hota hai: DOST SE PYAAR
2)Mohabattein: PRINCIPAL KI BETI SE PYAAR
3)Kal ho na ho: PADOSI KI BETI SE PYAAR
4)Kabhi khushi Kabhi gum: NAUKAR KI BETI SE PYAAR
5)Kabhi Alvida na Kehna: KI BIWI SE PYAAR
6)Baazigar: DUSHMAN KI BETI SE PYAAR
7)Pardes: PYAAR
8)Dil se: TERRORIST SE PYAAR
8)Main Hoon na: INSTRUCTOR SE PYAAR
10)Veer Zaara: Hindu hoke Muslim ladki se pyar,
woh bhi Pakistani
11)Chennai Express: DON KI BETI SE PYAAR..
Note - SRK teaches us the best way to manage risky love extramarital affairs..!!!
Arre haan, risky se yaad aaya,
The many risky love is...
12)Rab ne bana di jodi: KHUD KI biwi se pyaar.......

Tuesday, December 10, 2013

BF txt to His GF on WatsApp

BF txt to His GF on WatsApp
BF text to his GF on watsApp...
BF- Hello
GF- Hello
BF- Kahan ho?
GF- Main apne papa ki BMW mein club ja rahi hu,
abhi driver mujhe club chhod dega,
uske baad nearby mall mein shopping ke liye jaungi,
tab tumhe call karti hu,
Tum kahan par ho?
BF- 401 no ki bus mein,
TUMHARI SEAT K PICHE,
TUM TICKET MAT LENA MaiNE LE LI HAI.

Sunday, December 8, 2013

Saturday, December 7, 2013

Husband To Kidnaper

Husband To Kidnaper
Wife kidnap hui aur kidnap karne walon ne uske Husband ko call kiya:-

"Agar aaj raat tak paise na diye toh tumhari Wife ka murder kar denge"

Husband khamosh raha.........

Agle din phir phone aya" Agar aaj raat tak paise na diye toh tumhari Wife ko wapas chhor jayenge!"

Husband:- "Paise bol paise kaminey,
darata kyun hai ?"

Friday, December 6, 2013

Thursday, December 5, 2013

Different Types of Girl Friends

Different Types of Girl Friends
Different types of Girl Friends fighting with their own Boy Friends...
Pilot's gf: jyada mat udd samjha....
Teacher's gf: mujhe mat sikhaoo samjhe.....
Dentist's gf: daant tod k haath mein rakh doongi....
C. A's gf: hissab se reh samjha....
Engineer's gf: abey pehle paas to ho ja fir baat krna...!!!

Tuesday, December 3, 2013

Monday, December 2, 2013

Sunday, December 1, 2013

Engineering Student's Life

Engineering Student's Life
Engineering Student's Life is compared to English Movies
School: Jurassic Park..
Principal: King Kong..
Vice Principle: Hulk..
Teachers: Aliens..
Class Boys: Planet of Apes..
Class Girls: Charlies Angels..
Syllabus: Deep Violet Sea
Exam: Mission Impossible
Invigilator: Terminator..
Outcome: 2012.. (end of the world).